



Registered Office & Factory : Survey No. 180 to 183, 190 & 191, Periya Obulapuram Village, Nagaraja Kandigai, Madharpakkam Road, Gummidipoondi, Thiruvallur - 601 201. Tamil Nadu. Telefax : 044 2799 1450 Email : chennaiferrous@gmail.com | Website : www.chennaiferrous.com CIN : L27310TN2010PLC075626 GSTIN : 33AAECC0681N1ZL

Date: 16th August 2023

The Manager-Listing BSE Ltd. Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai-400 001.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Scrip Code: 539011

<u>Sub: Intimation regarding reconstitution of Committee of Board of Directors under Regulation 30</u> of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements), Regulation, 2015

This is to inform that in view of resignation of Mr. Balasubramanian Anandan (DIN: 02314860) as Non-Executive Independent Director and Mr. Venkatasubramanian Pichaiswaminathan (DIN: 09408397) as Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director with effect from close of business hours on 14th August 2023, Board of Directors of the Company vide Circular Resolution passed on 15th August 2023 have approved and reconstituted the following Committees of the Board with effect from 15th August 2023 as mentioned below:

S.N.	Names of the Committee	Name of the Members	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Audit Committee	Mr.Nagarajan Ramakrishnan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
		Mrs.Mohan Chitra	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Muthaiyan Saravanan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mrs. Mohan Chitra	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
		Mr. Muthaiyan Saravanan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
		Mr.Nagarajan Ramakrishnan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr.Muthaiyan Saravanan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
		Mrs.Mohan Chitra	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
		Mr.Ramamoorthy Natarajan	Executive Director	Member
4.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr.Muthaiyan Saravanan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
		Mrs.Mohan Chitra	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Ramamoorthy Natarajan	Executive Director	Member

Kindly take the above information on record and confirm compliance.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely, For Chennai Ferrous Industries Limited

K.V.Lakshmi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

